Home > Uncategorized > Packaging Inspiration?

Packaging Inspiration?

Here I Am to Worship CD

 

Maybe it’s just me, or maybe it’s just the little circle in the middle, but when I saw this, I immediately thought of Campbell’s Soup. Was this conscious or sub-conscious borrowing on the part of Capitol Christian?

Campbell's

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 7, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    Well I guess you’ve heard of Chicken Soup for the Soul?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Your Response (Value-Added Comments Only)

